Vorstand des Jagdverbandes Dresden e.V.

1. Vorsitzender
Volker Klaes

mobil: 0170/333 4204
E-Mail: info@jagdverband-dresden.de
E-Mail: Volker.Klaes@jagdverband-dresden.de

 

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Steffen Nollau

mobil:  0177/5222151
E-Mail: Steffen.Nollau@jagdverband-dresden.de

2. Stellvertr. Vorsitzende
Anett Nollau

mobil:  0176/61318682
E-Mail: Anett,Nollau@jagdverband-dresden.de

Schatzmeister
Martin Wissmann

mobil: 0173/9464306
E-Mail: Martin.Wissmann@jagdverband-dresden.de

Falknerwesen
Ruth Zimmermann

mobil: 0176/43523792
E-Mail: Ruth.Zimmermann@jagdverband-sachsen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Marian Noack

mobil: 0175/2994801
E-Mail: marian.noack@jagdverband-sachsen.de

Obmann für Jagdhundewesen
Reinhard Hahmann

Telefon: 0351/83654355
mobil: 0157/85556309
E-Mail: hahmann@jagdverband-dresden.de

Jagdschule des Jagdverband Dresden e.V.
Steffen Nollau

mobil: 0177/5222151
E-Mail: steffen.nollau@jagdverband-dresden.de